Security & Trust

OAuth Security Workshop 2018

Accepted Papers

The following papers have been accepted:

  1. Karthikeyan Bhargavan, Abhishek Bichhawat, Quoc Huy Do, Daniel Fett, Ralf Kuesters and Guido Schmitz, “Status Report: Formal Analysis of Web Security
  2. Vittorio Bertola and Marcos Sanz Grossón, “A fully distributed OpenID Connect deployment based on domain names: iNetID - Challenges, lessons-learned and take-aways
  3. Johan Peeters, “OAuth is DAC. What do you do for MAC?
  4. Dave Tonge, “Decoupled Flows in OAuth 2.0
  5. Neil Madden, “Misuse-resistant cryptography for JOSE/JWT
  6. Raman Kazhamiakin, “Experiences Using OAuth2.0 in Federated and Multichannel Open Service Platforms
  7. Michael Jones and Brock Allen, “What Does Logout Mean?
  8. Oliver Yu and John Graham-Cumming, “Cloudflare Access: Transparent Authentication for Web Applications
  9. George Fletcher and Nat Sakimura, “Native SSO for Mobile Apps
  10. Dr. Torsten Lodderstedt, “OAuth for Financial APIs - The OAuth mode of Berlin Group’s PSD2 API
  11. Hannes Tschofenig, “Using OAuth for IoT: Hands-On Experience